XWidgetSoft Forum

XWidget & XLaunchpad , Desktop customization
It is currently 2018年 Jan 18日 21:44

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 53 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 1日 00:55 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2014年 Apr 1日 00:47
Posts: 9
Location: Thessaloniki, Greece
1. Is there an option for setting the weather interval refresh time? I haven't find any, so if there is none, can you please tell me what is the default refresh time? And, can be such a feature in an upcoming version of the application?

2. When you tap in the Change Location, you can see the forecast for the days to come. As for a weather icon there is alaways one specific, other than the weather icon that your selected widget uses. Can the icon be the same as the weather widget you have selected?

_________________
Device: Oneplus 3


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 1日 01:50 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
Topic moved it in the right section.

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 1日 01:56 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
Hello manost.
Quote:
1. Is there an option for setting the weather interval refresh time? I haven't find any, so if there is none, can you please tell me what is the default refresh time? And, can be such a feature in an upcoming version of the application?

Click on the widget and go to "Change location" -> Settings/weather options->Update interval.

Quote:
2. When you tap in the Change Location, you can see the forecast for the days to come. As for a weather icon there is alaways one specific, other than the weather icon that your selected widget uses. Can the icon be the same as the weather widget you have selected?

This works like the pc version. You see the 15-days forecast panel that uses the accuweather style. Is a part of the app that not depends on the widget's weather icon. So (I don't know for the next versions) for now the answer is no.

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 1日 03:46 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2014年 Apr 1日 00:47
Posts: 9
Location: Thessaloniki, Greece
First of all thank you for reply and for moving the topic into the right section.

jimking wrote:
Click on the widget and go to "Change location" -> Settings/weather options->Update interval.


Thanks for the tip. Even if i'm sure that i tried all the options/settings before posting without result, now everything is ok.
Only one last thing. Now that i'm writing this post, i'm in a village xx kilometers away from a major Greek city and the widget keeps showing the name if this city (automatic finding of my location), and it only shows the correct location if i point it manually. Is the automatic finding suppossed to find my correct location and not a city some kilometers away?

Ps. Other widgets that are using Accuweather as weather provider (such as Beautiful Widget and Fancy Widget) can automatically find my correct location.

Quote:
This works like the pc version. You see the 15-days forecast panel that uses the accuweather style. Is a part of the app that not depends on the widget's weather icon. So (I don't know for the next versions) for now the answer is no.


Thanks.

_________________
Device: Oneplus 3


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 1日 04:47 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
Quote:
i'm in a village xx kilometers away from a major Greek city

Hey man you're Greek or a foreigner who do the holidays in Greece?! (because I'm Greek!) :)

About your question, I always use the manually city option.
In the other hand the app uses the Accuweather data for find the location. I have fancy widgets pro on my phone too. Have you tried to check if fancy widget, using the accuweather provider, finds this location?
If yes, then I suppose that the XWidget dev has to improve it. But as I told you I think that this depends on the accuweather's data.
At the end don't forget that the app is in initial stage and the dev tries to fix some bugs and add more features taken from the pc version.

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 1日 05:44 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2014年 Apr 1日 00:47
Posts: 9
Location: Thessaloniki, Greece
Yes, i'm Greek and i live in Toumba, Thessaloniki.

As i wrote to you, Beautiful Widget and Fancy Widget do find my location automatically. The same time XWidget doesn't, that's why i asked.
So, i assume that XWidget's dev should improve the application, cause all three apps mentioned are using Acceweather data.

_________________
Device: Oneplus 3


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 1日 06:45 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
manost wrote:
Yes, i'm Greek and i live in Toumba, Thessaloniki.

As i wrote to you, Beautiful Widget and Fancy Widget do find my location automatically. The same time XWidget doesn't, that's why i asked.
So, i assume that XWidget's dev should improve the application, cause all three apps mentioned are using Acceweather data.

Γειά σου πατρίδα! Έλληνας και γω αλλά πιο πολύ καιρό ζω Ιταλία απ'όπου σου γράφω! :)
(θα σου γραψω στα αγγλικά για να καταλάβουν και οι άλλοι) :lol:

Beautiful Widget and Fancy Widget have more than one weather provides, thats why I told you to check if selecting the accuweather for these apps it works or not..
Try to use the manual search. If you still not find your city I suppose that you need to wait for the next/s version/s of the app.

pm: I'm curious. I don't know if you use the pc version of XWidget, but have you tried to search the city there?

TIP:
Pay attension at how you write the name of the city. For example in the last version of XWidget, accuweather data changed even the name from Athens to "Athina".

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 1日 07:11 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2014年 Apr 1日 00:47
Posts: 9
Location: Thessaloniki, Greece
I try to use weather widgets that only have Accuweather or at least they have it as an option for you to choose it, because it has the most accurate predicions in my area, as i have tried many others (yahoo, weatherbug and so on).
By using the manual search i can find almost every city/village i want. The problem appears only when i want the widget to locate my location automatically. When i'm away from Thessaloniki (ie Giannitsa) it keeps saying Thessaloniki, which is annoying. Maybe if i go some kilometers northern at Edessa, it'll show the right name of the city, but it should have worked for everywhere.
I don't use the desktop version of XWidget because i don't need it in my pc, but in my smartphone a weather widget is a must.

Thanks for your replies, και χάρηκα που τα είπαμε.


Ps. Επίσης σου έχω γράψει και στο profile σου στο deviantart, σχετικά με τα Galaxy S4 και S5 widget, που φαίνονται διαφορετικά στο Nexus 4. Είμαι το ίδιο άτομο. :p
Καλά να περνάς στην όμορφη και αγαπημένη Ιταλία.

_________________
Device: Oneplus 3


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 1日 08:23 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
manost wrote:
Ps. Επίσης σου έχω γράψει και στο profile σου στο deviantart, σχετικά με τα Galaxy S4 και S5 widget, που φαίνονται διαφορετικά στο Nexus 4. Είμαι το ίδιο άτομο. :p
Καλά να περνάς στην όμορφη και αγαπημένη Ιταλία.

Το ιδιο ατομο ε!? :lol:
Την ειδα λοιπον την απαντηση σου στο DA και σου απαντησα..
Οσο για τον αυτόματο εντοπισμο ισως τελικα να θελει βελτίωση απο τον Dev.

Και γω χαρηκα που τα ειπαμε! Να εισαι και περνας καλα. :)

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 00:16 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
Hi...forum fantastic ;)

How can I convert this original apk weather widget LG

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B78EY4W ... sp=sharing

in xwp format for Xwidget ???

It's difficult?

thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 00:56 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
Hi andromeda. Could you pls upload a screenshot? Lately I converted a lot(I think all!) of widgets from LG so maybe I already made it! :)
About "how" to convert, there is no a particular way. Just rename the file from .apk to .zip (the apks are actually compressed filess)
and then use the files inside/images from the right folders to design the widget. From there is pure design procedure since you will have only the parts of the widget.

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 01:11 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
thanks...it's the LG G pad 8.3 weather widget

Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 01:19 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
Hmm.. I think that this is missing from my LG widgets collection. :lol:
It's similar with the Samsung Galaxy weather widgets though, just with this little transparency on the top-right angle, like this one:
http://jimking.deviantart.com/art/LG-Op ... -445220208
I will analyse your .apk andromeda and I will try to post it as soon as possible.
Just remember that all the widgets posted here and in DA are for the pc version of XWidget. If you need it for Android you need to download it from the Android Gallery though the app.
There is a file limit for the Android widgets <10Mb so I hope that the final widget will be there. And don't worry for the 71Mb original apk file because there are a lot of files there that are useless... :)

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 01:21 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
thanks...you're right !! ;)

the latest LG weather widgets are fine !! :):)

thanks again....


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 01:30 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
One more question:
As I notice there are some small differences between the screenshots, so which of these will have the final appearence?
I like this one: (to have a bit different design from the Galaxy's ones)
Image

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 01:34 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
Image

the original LG G pad 8.3 weather widget is this....

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 01:49 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
I had to resize your images. Were too big! Anyway, since I have the background images the position of the txt is the "easy" part. The hard part is to put them on the widget.
About the big final file size:
1) I can use 8 images for the wth conditions instead of 40, but unfortunately we will loose the "night lightning", "night snow" and "night rain" images..
2) I can play resizing the images to decrease the Kbs of each image.
I checked and the dimension of the images that I want to use is 996x493, that are too big anyway.

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 01:57 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
ok....thanks...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 01:59 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
why only 8 images??? it's difficult complete??


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 02:14 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
I decrease a little the default images from 996x493 to 800x396 and with 40 pngs the weather folder's size is 3,73Mb! :)
So no need to loose some of the night images.
About the 8 images: Accuweather tag/code of XWidget give us the possibility to use 8 images for the weather conditions:
sun, cloudy, fog, rain, lightning, moon_cloudy and moon.
This is more easy to create, than have 40 pngs and with minor file size widget. The only 'negative' is that are missing some images, but if you think better is not a big deal, since the weather conditions are the same..

But in this case don't worry. I'll use 40 pngs. ;)
3,73Mb is only the folder with the wth conditions pics and with the rest txts,font will have ~5Mb final size. So it's ok.

I think that I will post it today..

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 02:22 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
One more last thing: All the images from the .apk that you uploaded don't have this little transparency on the right corner. And is a bit pity because it will be a nice touch...
So I don't know how "original" is the .apk... I don't know where you found it but I think that is the same file that I found time ago from XDA.

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 03:41 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
it' very difficult to find the original apk LG G pad.....I search for you...

thanks friend for your work...fantastic ;)

Andrea


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 04:05 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
for your help:

http://guidesmartphone.altervista.org/w ... 2-apk-mod/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 04:43 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
andromeda1968 wrote:

Thanks for the link! The first dl link is the widget that you uploaded first. I will download the other to see if has the images with transparency. If not, we have to use the normal images. It will be just a "plus" for the widget.. :)

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 04:47 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
Edit: I found the transparent images inside! Are a bit more wide on size but are more cool. :D

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 04:53 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
:D :D ;) ;) ;) ;) great


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 05:02 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
I will try to post it (with two versions/position of the txt) today. So "stay in tough"! :)

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 05:13 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
ok ;)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 05:58 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
and this is my weather widget mod for my Galaxy Note N7000
mod by me with new images

https://hostr.co/bwa2N2VEjEd8

If you wanna make a new Xwidget ;);)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 06:22 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
andromeda1968 wrote:
and this is my weather widget mod for my Galaxy Note N7000
mod by me with new images

https://hostr.co/bwa2N2VEjEd8

If you wanna make a new Xwidget ;);)

Your pics are nice but unfortunately not so good in resolution..
Since is very similar with my GS4 weather widget I suggest you to use this one:
http://jimking.deviantart.com/art/Galax ... -439801333

...I'm going to create the two LG Tab widgets now...

Edit:
The pc version of the widgets will be ~15Mb. The official galleries fo XWidget have file size limit <10Mb.
So if you want the widgets for your Android you need to wait for the alternative versions with a bit smaller images OR I can post here the widget's folder that you need to copy manually on your Android though USB.

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 08:19 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
thanks :):)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 08:50 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
I finished them both and I'll them right now! :D

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 08:51 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
beautiful news ;)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 09:02 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
andromeda1968 wrote:
beautiful news ;)

Here are the widgets:
Are made for the pc version of XWidget.
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=4389
If you what them for Android I should made some changes. Tell me..

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 17日 23:32 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2013年 Mar 8日 22:27
Posts: 357
manost wrote:
I try to use weather widgets that only have Accuweather or at least they have it as an option for you to choose it, because it has the most accurate predicions in my area, as i have tried many others (yahoo, weatherbug and so on).
By using the manual search i can find almost every city/village i want. The problem appears only when i want the widget to locate my location automatically. When i'm away from Thessaloniki (ie Giannitsa) it keeps saying Thessaloniki, which is annoying. Maybe if i go some kilometers northern at Edessa, it'll show the right name of the city, but it should have worked for everywhere.


Thats because the location auto-detection by AccuWeather uses your IP Address to estimate your location. It works fine for wired connections like DSL, Broadband in desktops but not in case of Mobiles. The location of the IP Address is teh location where your career has its base station gateway. And in my case it works to a city 400 Kilometers away!

Other widgets use GPS and other forms of location gatering available in Android. (A whole comprehensive loaction API), but the support is not built in yet.

_________________
Life is a myriad game... Just play it!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 19日 09:27 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
Image

Jim this is the apk from Galaxy tab pro NEW 2014

for you??? new widget??
:):):)

https://hostr.co/diCsYzgKp88U


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 19日 11:16 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
I'm in the middle of a widget for PC sistem, so I'll "study" your apk as soon as possible! :)

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 19日 12:14 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
ok....take it easy...BUONA PASQUA


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 21日 13:42 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2014年 Apr 1日 00:47
Posts: 9
Location: Thessaloniki, Greece
digigamer wrote:
manost wrote:
I try to use weather widgets that only have Accuweather or at least they have it as an option for you to choose it, because it has the most accurate predicions in my area, as i have tried many others (yahoo, weatherbug and so on).
By using the manual search i can find almost every city/village i want. The problem appears only when i want the widget to locate my location automatically. When i'm away from Thessaloniki (ie Giannitsa) it keeps saying Thessaloniki, which is annoying. Maybe if i go some kilometers northern at Edessa, it'll show the right name of the city, but it should have worked for everywhere.


Thats because the location auto-detection by AccuWeather uses your IP Address to estimate your location. It works fine for wired connections like DSL, Broadband in desktops but not in case of Mobiles. The location of the IP Address is teh location where your career has its base station gateway. And in my case it works to a city 400 Kilometers away!

Other widgets use GPS and other forms of location gatering available in Android. (A whole comprehensive loaction API), but the support is not built in yet.


I thought it should have worked exactly the same with both Fancy Widget and Beutifull Widget, because both apps are connecting in Accuweather too, and they auto-detect the location, that's why i asked.

Thanks for your answer.

_________________
Device: Oneplus 3


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 21日 15:00 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
andromeda1968 wrote:
ok....take it easy...BUONA PASQUA

Here is the Galaxy Tab Pro Weather widget:
I hope you like it..! :)
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=4409

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 21日 23:03 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
thanks again for your fantastic work ;)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 23日 01:31 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
I edited your last post using the attach function, so the image appears smaller.
About the watch first I need to find a better screenshot. When I will finish some other widgets, I will take a look.
I always try to find more "special" designs..you know what I mean..
..but I will take a look..

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Apr 23日 02:05 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
ok ;)....seiko watches vintage are fine


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Jun 10日 06:53 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
HI jimking please can you resize the original widget Galaxy S4 in the same LG G pad format ???
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=4389

thanks

this is S4 widget
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=4235

please ;)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Jun 10日 07:52 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
Hi andromeda. Both widgets are made extracting the default images.
The LG's widget is more wide because is used on a Tab device!
Resize the images will result bad visuals.. So I have to re-check the original .apk to see if there are any wide images.
If I remember well, there were images, but were too wide...
You want it for your tablet?

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Jun 10日 08:32 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
yes the original size of the LG G pad is perfect....for me for that S4 widget


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Jun 10日 08:50 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
If you can provide me again the original .apk s4 weather widget wil be great..

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Jun 10日 09:03 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
http://www.4shared.com/get/cJBMRJF2ce/A ... getS4.html


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Jun 10日 09:04 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
http://ge.tt/3Buyubf/v/0?c


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Jun 10日 12:33 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
Thanks andromeda1968. I will check the links, the images and I'll reply as soon as possible..

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Jun 10日 16:33 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 2012年 Dec 5日 17:52
Posts: 4581
I checked all the images inside both .apks but there are no wide images like the lg's, only the images that I used..
Instead I made this one:
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=4648
I used the images from GS4 and I made my own clock/weather style! :D

_________________
Image
...and remember: don't take life too seriously...
My profile on Deviantart: http://jimking.deviantart.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Jun 10日 20:37 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
thanks....for your work


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 2014年 Jul 2日 05:14 
Offline

Joined: 2014年 Apr 16日 23:30
Posts: 59
FANTASTIC WIDGET program apk ;)

great job friends ;) Jimking !!!! :):)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 53 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group